About HSC

History

Since 2000 HSC has been training and licensing Therapeutic Foster Families to provide a comprehensive, community based, and culturally sensitive approach for children, adolescents, and their families.

Mission

It is the mission and purpose of Human Services Consultants to provide an array of community based services to children, families and communities that will promote and enable self- sufficiency and stability.

Vision

All Human Services Consultants services support is to realize the value of every child, and their right to live in a healthy environment that offers the opportunity for a good life.

Meet our Team

Lauree Executive Director

Lauree Copenhaver

Executive Director

laureec@hscaz.com

Damian President- Owner

Damian Kirwan

Owner/President

damiank@hscaz.com

Danielle Licensing and Family Support Supervisor

Danielle Juarez

Licensing and Clinical Support Supervisor

daniellej@hscaz.com

Elizabeth Licensing Supervisor

Elizabeth Murray

 Licensing and Training Supervisor

elizabethm@hscaz.com

Bethany Licensing Specialist

Bethany Phillips

Training and Licensing Coordinator

bethanyp@hscaz.com

Molly Licensing and Recruitment Coordinator

Molly Perriman

Recruitment and Communication Specialist

mollyp@hscaz.com

Kirsten Lead Licensing- Family Support Specialist

Kirsten Mack

Lead Licensing and Clinical Support Specialist

kirstenm@hscaz.com

Becca Matching and Placement Coordinator- Family Support Specialist

Becca Johnson

Placement Coordinator & Clinical Support Specialist

beccaj@hscaz.com

Tara Clinical Coordinator

Tara Dansereau

Clinical Coordinator

tarad@hscaz.com

DeAnne Quality Assurance and Development

DeAnne Gallahar

Quality Assurance & Development Specialist

deanneg@hscaz.com

Lean More